Valentine’s Day Fan Art <3

A super-talented fan on Instagram was thoughtful enough to draw these fantastic illustrations of my characters for me, and I am honestly so in love with them (no pun intended). Without further ado, take a look at them for yourself…

Aren’t these the cutest things ever?!?? I truly love seeing how fans envision my characters, because I know what I picture them to be, but never truly know how they come across. Both sets of characters truly love each other, and I’m sure many of my readers can relate to that feeling.

This Valentine’s Day, why not celebrate with a brief foray into the fantasy-filled worlds of these stories? Maybe you’ll stumble upon an antibiotic-turned-love-potion like Scarlett did, or maybe you’ll accidentally screw up the entire space-time continuum and all of human history the way Luna allegedly did (although, that’s not quite as pleasant a thought).

These stories can be found on my Amazon page HERE and if you happen to read them, please do leave a review! Amazon is equipped to push books for us authors, but only after 25-50 reviews, so it’s super important for us indie authors just starting out. Thank you in advance for all your support, and I truly hope you enjoy the stories!

#fantasy #youngadult #youngadultnovels #ValentinesDay #love #romance #teenagers #teenromance #scifi #sciencefiction #thrillers #suspense #swoon #kissme #punkrock #boyfriend #girlfriend #emo #cute #adorable #savetheworld #doomsday #humanhistory #dystopian #dystopianthrillers #ya #yaromance

Author: Angelina Singer

Magna Cum Laude graduate who studied English, Music, and of course, Creative writing. For me, writing is an escape as well as a coping mechanism.

Leave a comment